Latest Products https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 14:30:38 +0530 en-us https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in Cable Lugs https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/cable-lugs.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/cable-lugs.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/copper-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/copper-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Admiralty Brass Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy installation High strength Durability Uses : Refineries Power Plants Sugar Industries Copper Inline Connector https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/copper-inline-connector.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/copper-inline-connector.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Gland https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/cable-gland.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/cable-gland.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Junction Box https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/gi-junction-box.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/gi-junction-box.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Switch https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/modular-switch.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/modular-switch.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Wire https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/insulated-wire.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/insulated-wire.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Exchanger Copper Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/heat-exchanger-copper-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/heat-exchanger-copper-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Cable Lugs https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/compression-cable-lugs.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/compression-cable-lugs.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetallic Cable Lugs https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/bimetallic-cable-lugs.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/bimetallic-cable-lugs.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Narrow Palm Cable Lugs https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/narrow-palm-cable-lugs.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/narrow-palm-cable-lugs.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sealed Palm Cable Lugs https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/sealed-palm-cable-lugs.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/sealed-palm-cable-lugs.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Hole Extended Palm Cable Lugs https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/two-hole-extended-palm-cable-lugs.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/two-hole-extended-palm-cable-lugs.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Furniture Copper Alloy Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/furniture-copper-alloy-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/furniture-copper-alloy-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Purpose Copper Alloy Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/engineering-purpose-copper-alloy-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/engineering-purpose-copper-alloy-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Application Copper Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/disposable-plastic-apron.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/disposable-plastic-apron.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HVAC Copper Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/hvac-copper-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/hvac-copper-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plumbing Copper Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/plumbing-copper-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/plumbing-copper-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Copper Tubes https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/round-copper-tubes.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/round-copper-tubes.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 split bolt https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/split-bolt.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/split-bolt.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cable Lugs Narrow Palm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/copper-cable-lugs-narrow-palm.htm https://www.jkmultiventure.co.in/copper-cable-lugs-narrow-palm.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cable Lugs Narrow Palm